AHFD team

The charity trustees are responsible for the strategic direction and governance of
the organisation, and they meet as a Board each month. Day-to-day operations are delegated to five committees, each chaired by a trustee, which submit reports to the Board meetings.

A Heart for Duns Trustees
Derek Janes (Convenor)
Andrew Lester (Chair)
Anne McNeill (Vice Chair)
Genny Dixon (Treasurer)
Margaret Cameron
Eloner Crawford
Sandy Donaldson
Jim McDevitt
Alexandra Wood

Development Manager
Lindsay Wood: manager@aheartforduns.org


Business & Finance
Genny Dixon, Derek Janes, Jim McDevitt, Ronnie Nicol, Liz Brown, Lindsay Wood

Margaret Cameron, Liz Brown, Emma McDevitt, Lindsay Wood

Andrew Lester, Stuart Renton, Liz Brown, Lindsay Wood

Marketing & Communications
Sandy Donaldson, Linda Gray, Carol Pease, Carolyn Poulter, Edyta Kania, Lindsay Wood

Strategy & Development
Anne McNeill, Derek Janes, Andrew Lester, Lindsay Wood